Trab Posted January 22, 2007 Report Share Posted January 22, 2007 I have always had the Remember Me box ticked off, so that when I closed down the window with AD, I could come right back in quickly and effectively. Until last week, that worked, but now, it won't. Whenever I close down the window by moving to another site, say, Codey's World, when I come back here to the AD Forums, I need to log in again. The little box is still ticked for it to remember me. Any suggestions or comments? Anyone else having this problem now? Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.