Driver - a new story!

I'm a big fan of Driver (Driver 9). His stories (Falling Off A Log, Sudden Storm, The Quarry, Plan A - D) were the first well written fiction I stumbled upon when I came on-line.

Last week I checked www.storiesbydriver.net/ and found he has a brand new story called: 'Anything We Want - Paul'

which is up to chapter 15, and has a big thumbs up from me.

'A Horse Named Phil' is also continuing, and is now up to chapter 15, too.

Camy

I know, it's hard.

Now really, WBMS, how would YOU know the state of it? I'm sure I've got the shutter closed on my iCam. :bunny:

You know what's frustrating? Not having enough time to live, read, proof, and acquire money. I can't even think of how it must be for those of you unlucky enough to be in a relationship? Wherever do you find the time to do fun stuff, like read Driver's stories?

I can't even think of how it must be for those of you unlucky enough to be in a relationship.

Um, Trab. Most people who are in a relationship feel happy about that fact. If they weren't, they'd get out of it.

"Unlucky enough to be in a relationship" is a rather dismal way to look at it. Ask Colin and Des if you want another opinion on this.

C

Um, Trab. Most people who are in a relationship feel happy about that fact. If they weren't, they'd get out of it.

"Unlucky enough to be in a relationship" is a rather dismal way to look at it. Ask Colin and Des if you want another opinion on this.

C

House, car, cats, Loving B/f, Yep -the full catastrophe!*

*(With apologies to Zorba the Greek.)

Chapter 16 of 'Anything We Want - Paul' has been released, and WOW does it take off!

I dunno. I read it, and it's not bad, but the author lost me when he said the kidnappers were asking for $100,000,000.

Good god -- if even Paul McCartney were kidnapped, the criminals couldn't get away with asking for that kinda money.