The Purity Test

Take this test.

Be SURE to read the directions. There are sections for both homo/hetero/bisexuals and you gotta get it right.

One point per YES answer. Add up your points. Subtract from 500. Divide by 5.

Let's say you get 100 "YES" answers. 500-100=400/5 = 80% pure -- that makes you 80% pure.

DO NOT LIE. DO NOT SHARE YOUR ANSWERS. Just your total. And use this version of the test so we're all the same.

purity.txt

I get a fail, because I can't make sense of the text file at all. It's just a mess of meaningless sentences in search of an editor. :sad:

Too much effort to sort out what is just a continuous, unformatted pile of text.

Who in God's three-letter name has the time to take a 500-question test?

I gotta work for a living! Sheesh!

I consider myself gay, at least 75% on the scale of 1-100. In a desert island situation, I could have sex with a woman provided she looked like Elle McPherson or some other under-30 supermodel. Probably unlikely otherwise.

I'd need a blindfold or at least a photo of James Marsden to look at, and a strong deodorant spray.

It's not that I can't appreciate female beauty, but the first thought that comes to mind when I see a beautiful woman is , "Does she have a brother?" :sad:

I claim to be 100% sexual, with preferences.

Okay, not only did I make the time to do this test, but I made up a small spreadsheet so that I could just put a 1 (one) or 0 (zero) next to each question and I would not have to add things up manually. I got 88%, but I must say that I cannot see how one can be impure with some of the topics.

Why is it impure to have sex on the roof of a building more than 5 stories high, but it is not impure to do it on a lower building?

Why is it impure to notice your dog or cat stepping over you if you are masturbating?

Why is it impure to have had sex more than 10 times with the same person? (They did not specify someone who is not your partner.)