Jump to content

Election Trivia

Recommended Posts

This is the first time in two hundred years that three consecutive Presidents have been re-elected. Jefferson, Madison, and Monroe 1804-1812-1820, Clinton, Junior Bush, and Obama 1996-2004-2012.

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...